Hi! My name is Tiago Colaço and I’m 13 years old. I live in Alcochete with my parents.

My favourite hobby is playing computer games and riding a bike. I don’t like Chinese food.

My favourite animal is a dog because is the man’s best friend and I like to play with dogs. They are very cute.


Hello, my name is Tiago Casimiro and I’m 13 years old  and I live in Alcochete.

My hobbies are playing PSP4 and watching vídeos on Youtube. My favourite animal is a chameleon.

I would like to have one as a pet but it is impossible because it is a wild animal and is protected.

In Portugal, we can find them in the Algarve.


My name is  Daniela, I’m 16 years old. I live in Alcochete with my parents and a little sister.

I don’t like football but I love riding horses. So, my favourite animal is a horse but I like horses a lot.

I like horses because they are cute and very smart

Hello, my name is Gonçalo Guerreiro. I’m 14 years old and I live in Montijo.

My hobby is horseriding, I love horses since I was a little child because my grandparents have a farm with horses and a lot of other animals.

Horses are strong, friendly and they “understand” me.


My name is Tomás, I am 13 years old and I live in a small cottage in a village near Alcochete.

I don’t like going shopping with my mother and eating soup but my mother always forces me.

My favourite animals  are cats because they are fluffy and play a lot and I like to see them playing.

I have 3 cats at home – Thor, Nicky and Jenny.


My name is Madalena and I’m 13 years old. I am a single child but I would like to have a sister very much. I spend a lot of time reading about animals or watching documentaries about them.

I have a Chihuahua dog but he is very nervous and he sometimes barks a lot.

I love tigers, especially the white tiger. I like tigers because they are  not only only “big cats” but also very strong and awesome animals.